EN ESPAÑOL
header
Contact Us

Meet the individuals who provide the vision of HOPE for our children and their families.  These dedicated leaders give their time, energy and resources to understand the needs of our children and the obstacles they face every day.  Our team is committed to supporting the quality of life for families who have children with cancer and blood disorders.

PADRES Contra El Cáncer
10220 Riverside Drive, Suite B
Toluca Lake, CA 91602 

T: (818) 980-0208
(800) 269-4186
F: (818) 980-0238 

Website: www.IAmHOPE.org
Facebook : /IAmHOPE.org
Twitter : @IAmHOPE

Teresa Alvarado
Operations Manager
talvarado@IAmHOPE.org

Elvia Barboa, M.A.
Chief Executive Officer
ebarboa@IAmHOPE.org

Esther Casas, B.A.
Program Director
ecasas@IAmHOPE.org

Gerardo De La Rosa
Volunteer & Family Activities Manager
gdelarosa@IAmHOPE.org

Amri Gonzalez
Marketing Communications Manager
agonzalez@IAmHOPE.org

Karla Quintana
Family Case Manager
kquintana@IAmHOPE.org

Jay Reynolds
Development & Special Events
jreynolds@IAmHOPE.org

Rosie Stewart, M.P.H.
Research Associate & Health Education Community Liaison
rstewart@IAmHOPE.org